Administration & Support Staff

SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT

Celebrating 150 Years of Canada and 30 Years of EIA

Mona Nashman-Smith

Principal

Mona.Nashman@islamicacademy.ca

Jawdah Jorf

Senior Educational Advisor

Jawdah.Jorf@Islamicacademy.ca

 

Elementary

 

Secondary

Tony Kernaghan

Elementary Assistant Principal (grades 3-5)

Anthony.Kernaghan@islamicacademy.ca

Bahja Mahmoud

Secondary Vice Principal

Bahja.Mahmoud@Islamicacademy.ca

Hala Cheikh

Elementary Assistant Principal (preschool-grade 2)

Hala.Cheikh@Islamicacademy.ca

Tayyaba Zahid

Secondary Assistant Principal (grades 6-8)

Tayyaba.Zahid@Islamicacademy.ca

Shameeza Khan

Elementary Academic Coordinator

bibi.khan@islamicacademy.ca

Rania Mohamed

Secondary Academic Coordinator

Rania.Mohamed@islamicacademy.ca

Tahmina Gill

Elementary Executive Assistant

Tahmina.Gill@islamicacademy.ca

Shareefa Bahadur

Secondary Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Shareefa.Bahadur@Islamicacademy.ca

 

Office

 

Student Services

Inas Ashqar

Business Manager

Inas.Ashqar@Islamicacademy.ca

Sahar Swaid

Student Services Coordinator

Sahar.Swaid@islamicacademy.ca

Suzan Hasan

Administration Office Receptionist

Suzan.Hasan@Islamicacademy.ca

Ibrahim Long

Youth Councellor and Islamic Studies Coordinator

Ibrahim.Long@Islamicacademy.ca

Assad Jacob

Facility Manager

Facility@islamicacademy.ca

Mariam Al-Sheikh Ali

Librarian

Mariam.Sheikh-Ali@Islamicacademy.ca

 

 

Share this page