Administration & Support Staff

SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
SUNMONTUEWEDTHURFRISAT

Celebrating 150 Years of Canada and 30 Years of EIA

Dr. Mona Nashman-Smith

Principal

Mona.Nashman@islamicacademy.ca

Jawdah Jorf

Senior Educational Advisor

Jawdah.Jorf@Islamicacademy.ca

 

ELEMENTARY LEADERSHIP

 

SECONDARY LEADERSHIP

Abraham Abougouche

Elementary Vice Principal (Preschool-Grade6)

Abraham.Abougouche@islamicacademy.ca

Bahja Mahmoud

Secondary Vice Principal (Grades 7-12)

Bahja.Mahmoud@Islamicacademy.ca

Hala Cheikh

Elementary Assistant Principal (Preschool-Grade 2)

Hala.Cheikh@Islamicacademy.ca

Tayyaba Zahid

Secondary Assistant Principal (Grades 7-9)

Tayyaba.Zahid@Islamicacademy.ca

Shameeza Khan

Elementary Academic Coordinator

bibi.khan@islamicacademy.ca

Rania Mohamed

Secondary Academic Coordinator

Rania.Mohamed@islamicacademy.ca

Tahmina Gill

Elementary Executive Assistant

Tahmina.Gill@islamicacademy.ca

Shareefa Bahadur

Secondary Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Shareefa.Bahadur@Islamicacademy.ca

 

OFFICE

 

STUDENT SERVICES

Inas Ashqar

Business Manager

Inas.Ashqar@Islamicacademy.ca

Imam Mahmoud Omar

Head of Arabic and Islamic Studies Department

Omar.Mahmoud@islamicacademy.ca

Suzan Hasan

Administration Office Receptionist

Suzan.Hasan@Islamicacademy.ca

Ibrahim Long

Director of Islamic Studies and Muslim Chaplain

Ibrahim.Long@Islamicacademy.ca

Assad Jacob

Facility Manager

Facility@islamicacademy.ca

Sheikh Mohamed Hamed

Visiting Scholar

mohd.hamed@islamicacademy.ca

Abbas Omer

Manager of Transportation Services

Bus.Driver@islamicacademy.ca

Sahar Swaid

Student Services Coordinator

Sahar.Swaid@islamicacademy.ca

Yasir Noor

Director of IT Services

Yasir.Noor@islamicacademy.ca

Mariam Al-Sheikh Ali

Librarian

Mariam.Sheikh-Ali@Islamicacademy.ca

 

Margaret Vande Kraats

High School Librarian

Margaret.VandeKraats@islamicacademy.ca

 

 

Share this page